Donate
Contact
Share
Portal
Portal Easy Read
Term Dates

School Information

Term Dates


 

Academic Year 2018/2019

Summer Term 2019Monday 29th April – Friday 26th July 2019 (inclusive) – 56 days
Monday 29th April INSET: Staff Only (no pupils)
Tuesday 30th April TERM STARTS 9.00am
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Monday 27th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Monday 3rd June – Monday 10th June (Inclusive) Shavuos and HALF TERM
Tuesday 11th June School reopens for staff and pupils
Friday 26th July Last day of term

Academic Year 2019/2020

 Autumn Term 2019  Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December (Inclusive) – 68 days
Monday 2nd September INSET Staff Only (no pupils)
Tuesday 3rd September INSET Staff Only (no pupils)
Wednesday 4th September TERM STARTS 9am
Tuesday 24th September Curriculum Evening
Monday 30th September – Tuesday 1st October (Inclusive) School Closed Rosh Hashana
Tuesday 8th October School Closes at 1.00pm Erev Yom Kippur
Wednesday 9th October School Closed Yom Kippur
Monday 14th – Tuesday 22nd October (Inclusive) School Closed Sukkos Holiday
Tuesday 19th November Parents Evening
Friday 20th December Last Day of Term
Spring Term 2020   Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April (Inclusive) – 58 days
Monday 6th January INSET Staff Only (no pupils)
Tuesday 7th January TERM STARTS 9.00am
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February (Inclusive) HALF TERM: School Closed
Tuesday 10th March School Closed Purim
Tuesday 17th March Parents Evening
Friday 3rd April Last Day of Term
Summer Term 2020  Monday 20th April – Friday 24th July 2020 (Inclusive) – 60 days
Monday 20th April INSET Staff Only (no pupils)
Tuesday 21st April TERM STARTS 9.00am
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Monday 25th – Friday 29th May Shavuos and HALF TERM
Tuesday 21st July Last Day of Term
Wednesday 22nd – Friday 24th July (Inclusive) Staff only (no pupils)

 

KS-news