Donate
Contact
Share
Portal
Portal Easy Read
Term Dates

School Information

Term Dates


Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September – Thursday 21st December 2017 (Inclusive) 69 Days
Monday 4th September INSET: Staff Only (no pupils
Tuesday 5th September TERM STARTS 9.00am
Wednesday 20th September School Closes at 1.00pm Erev Rosh Hashana
Thursday 21st – Friday 22nd September (inc) School Closed Rosh Hashana
Tuesday 26th September Curriculum Evening
Friday 29th September School Closes at 1.00pm Erev Yom Kippur
Wednesday 4th October School Closes at 1.00pm Erev Sukkos
Thursday 5th – Friday 13th October (inc) School Closed Sukkos Holiday
Tuesday 14th November Parents Evening
Thursday 21st December Last Day of Term
Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January  Tuesday 27th March (Inclusive) – 54 days

Tuesday 2nd January TERM STARTS 9.00am
Monday 29th January INSET: staff only (no pupils)
Monday 12th – Friday 16th February (inc) HALF TERM: School closed
Monday 19th February School Reopens
Thursday 1st March School Closed Purim
Tuesday 6th March Parents Evening
Tuesday 27th March Last Day of Term
Summer Term 2018

Monday 9th April – Friday 20th July 2018 (inclusive) – 67 days

Monday 9th April INSET: Staff Only (no pupils)
Tuesday 10th April TERM STARTS 9.00am
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Monday 21st May School Closed Shavuos
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (inc) Bank Holiday and HALF TERM
Friday 20th July Last Day of Term

Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December 2018 (Inclusive) 66 Days
Monday 3rd September Inset: Staff Only (no pupils)
Tuesday 4th September TERM STARTS 9.00am
Monday 10th – Tuesday 11th September (Inclusive) School Closed Rosh Hashana
Tuesday 18th September School Closes at 1.00pm Erev Yom Kippur
Wednesday 19th September School Closed Yom Kippur
Monday 24th September – Wednesday 3rd October (inclusive) School Closed Sukkos Holiday
Tuesday 9th October Curriculum Evening
Tuesday 6th November Parents Evening
Thursday 8th – Monday 12th November Inclusive School Closed Half Term
Friday 21st December 2018 Last Day of Term
Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 2nd January – Wednesday 17th April (Inclusive) – 69 days

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 INSET: Staff Only (no pupils)
Thursday 3rd January  TERM STARTS 9.00am
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February (inclusive) HALF TERM: School Closed
Tuesday 5th March Parents Evening
Thursday 21st March School Closed Purim
Wednesday 17th April Last day of term, School Closes at 1.00pm
Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April – Friday 26th July 2019 (inclusive) – 56 days

Monday 29th April INSET: Staff Only (no pupils)
Tuesday 30th April TERM STARTS 9.00am
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Monday 27th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Monday 3rd June – Monday 10th June (Inclusive) Shavuos and HALF TERM
Tuesday 11th June School reopens for staff and pupils
Friday 26th July Last day of term

KS-news