Portal Easy Read
The Governing Body
School Information

The Governing Body

To view further information about each of the governors, please click on their name.

Mrs Emma Castleton – Chair of Governors

Mr Jeff Andrews –  responsibility for development of new school building

Mr Eli Bauernfreund – responsibility for finance – Chair of the Finance and Facilities Sub Committee

Mrs Cathy Goldin – responsibility for curriculum, primarily maths, English and Kodesh

Mr Shmulik Halpern – responsibility for tendering

Dr Bev Jacobson – responsibility for equality and British Values

Mrs Sora Kopfstein – Headteacher

Mrs Sharon Mullish

Mrs Nahva Rose – responsibility for safeguarding, Chair of School Development Committee